Töötajad

Andri Väljaots
Tegevjuht
(Juhatuse liige)
andri@aven.ee
Mob. +372 511 9400
 
Erkki Ney
Müügijuht
(Juhatuse liige)
erkki@aven.ee
Mob. +372 521 1271
 
Tanel Trei
Eelarvestaja/
Hinnapakkumised
tanel@aven.ee
Mob. +372 5670 6204
 
Kalver Kahl
Projektijuht/Joonestaja
kalver@aven.ee
Mob. +372 5300 6813
 
Krister Veevo
Projektijuht/Joonestaja
krister@aven.ee
Mob. +372 5660 4177
 
Danil Ganin
Tootmisjuht
danil@aven.ee
Mob. +372 5629 1653