Employees

Andri Väljaots
CEO
(Board member)
andri@aven.ee
Mob. +372 511 9400
 

 

Erkki Ney
Sales Manager
(Board member)
erkki@aven.ee
Mob. +372 521 1271
 

 

Tanel Trei
Estimator
tanel@aven.ee
Mob. +372 5670 6204
 

 

Kalver Kahl
Project Manager
kalver@aven.ee
Mob. +372 5300 6813
 

 

Krister Veevo
Project Manager
krister@aven.ee
Mob. +372 5660 4177
 

 

Danil Ganin
Production Manager
danil@aven.ee
Mob. +372 5629 1653